Board of Trustees

Pin It

Esther Wintner


John A. Mehos



Curt Harris


Members:

Mofalc O. Meinga

Kim Yvonne Lew




Steven Fulop, Mayor

Dr. Marcia V. Lyles


Attorneys:
Hunt, Hamlin & Ridley

Board's Secretary:
Donna McMichael

Library Director:
Priscilla Gardner


**PUBLIC NOTICE MEETINGS OF THE BOARD OF TRUSTEES OF THE JERSEY CITY FREE PUBLIC LIBRARY**

RESOLVED, That the Regular Meeting of the Board of Trustees of the Free Public Library of Jersey City shall be held on the second Tuesday of each month at 5:30 P.M., alternating the locations as follows:

Date
Location
Tuesday, January 13, 2015 Glenn D. Cunningham Branch, 275 MLK Dr.
Tuesday, February 10, 2015
Five Corners Branch, 678 Newark Avenue.
Tuesday, March 10, 2015
Miller Branch, 489 Bergen Avenue.
Tuesday, April 14, 2015
Glenn D. Cunningham Branch, 275 MLK Dr.
Tuesday, May 12, 2015
Five Corners Branch, 678 Newark Avenue.
Tuesday, June 9, 2015
Miller Branch, 489 Bergen Avenue.
Tuesday, September 8, 2015
Miller Branch, 489 Bergen Avenue.
Tuesday, October 13, 2015
Glenn D. Cunningham Branch, 275 MLK Dr.
Tuesday, November 10, 2015
Five Corners Branch, 678 Newark Avenue.
Tuesday, December 8, 2015 Miller Branch, 489 Bergen Avenue.
Tuesday, January 12, 2015 Glenn D. Cunningham Branch, 275 MLK Dr.

Noticeboard

Lending Department

Lending Department is open with limited collection Read more...

End of Summer Bash

Get ready to party for the 12th Annual Foundation Fundraiser "End of Summer Bash" on Thurs., October 22, 2015 @ PJ Ryan's Squared Read More...

Connect With Us

FacebookTwitterYoutube

JCFPL Calendar

August 2015
S M T W T F S
26 27 28 29 30 31 1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31 1 2 3 4 5

Search Our Site

Digital Library

Facebook

Join Our Mailing List!

© Jersey City Free Public Library, 2011
472 Jersey Avenue
Jersey City, N.J. 07302
(201) 547-4526