«StartPrev12NextEnd»
Page 1 of 2
# Name Position Phone Fax
1 Priscilla Weaver-Gardner Library Director (201) 547-4788 (201) 547-5917 or E-mail: pgardner@jclibrary.org
2 Hussein Odeh Chief Librarian (201) 547-4304 (201) 946-7379 or E-mail: hodeh@jclibrary.org
3 Carolyn Armour Secretary to the Library Director (201) 547-4508 (201) 547-5207 or E-mail: carmour@jclibrary.org
4 Business Office Charles Hatchett (201) 547-4512 (201) 547-5266 or E-mail: chatchett@jclibrary.org
5 Personnel Department Larry Ross (201) 547-4302 (201) 209-9593 or E-mail: lross@jclibrary.org
6 Michele Dupey Public Information (201) 547-4579 (201) 547-4349 E-mail: mdupey@jclibrary.org
7 Maintenance Department Teresa Fairley (201) 547 5934 (201) 547-5791 or E-mail: tfairley@jclibrary.org
8 MIS Department (IT) IT Department (201) 547-5881 (201) 547-5884 or E-mail: support@jclibrary.org
9 Lending Department Martha Rubio, Unit Head (201) 547-4526 (201) 521-1742 or E-mail: mrubio@jclibrary.org
10 Reference Department John Butler, Unit Head (201) 547-4501 (201) 547-4584 or E-mail: jbutler@jclibrary.org
11 New Jersey Room Cynthia Harris, Unit Head (201) 547-4503 (201) 521-1669 or E-mail: charris@jclibrary.org
12 Vincenzo Domenico Bonetti II Room (Children's Room) Francina Stevens, Unit Head (201) 547-4519 (201) 432-9817 or E-mail: fstevens@jclibrary.org
13 Five Corners Branch Susan Stewart, Branch Manager (201) 547-4543 (201) 656-1517 or E-mail: sstewart@jclibrary.org
14 Glenn D. Cunningham Library Mary Quinn, Branch Manager (201) 547-4555 (201) 547-5880 or E-mail: mquinn@jclibrary.org
15 Greenville Library Ken Uko, Branch Manager (201) 547-4553 (201) 433-1708 or E-mail: kuko@jclibrary.org
16 The Heights Library Liz Cartaina, Branch Manager (201) 547-4556 (201) 876-0092 or E-mail: lcartaina@jclibrary.org
17 Miller Library Renee Moody, Branch Manager (201) 547-4551 (201) 434-1469 E-mail: rmoody@jclibrary.org
18 Lafayette Library Vanessa Benekin, Branch Manager (201) 547-5017 (201) 547-5878 or E-mail: vbenekin@jclibrary.org
19 Marion Library Dolores Reyes, Branch Manager (201) 547-4552 (201) 547-5888 or E-mail: dreyes@jclibrary.org
20 West Bergen Library Florence Cherico, Branch Manager (201) 547-4554 (201) 547-5887 or E-mail: fcherico@jclibrary.org

Noticeboard

Lending Department

Lending Department is open with limited collection Read more...

End of Summer Bash

Get ready to party for the 12th Annual Foundation Fundraiser "End of Summer Bash" on Thurs., October 22, 2015 @ PJ Ryan's Squared Read More...

Connect With Us

FacebookTwitterYoutube

JCFPL Calendar

August 2015
S M T W T F S
26 27 28 29 30 31 1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31 1 2 3 4 5

Search Our Site

Digital Library

Join Our Mailing List!

© Jersey City Free Public Library, 2011
472 Jersey Avenue
Jersey City, N.J. 07302
(201) 547-4526